• Home
  • Contact Us
  • FAQs

School Managing Committee

St. John's Public School is established, run and exclusively managed by St. John's Rajakumar Education and Research Trust, dedicated for the cause of education. Dr. R. Kishore Kumar is the Chairman and Managing Trustee of the Trust.

SJPS Managing Committee

The School right from its inception has a righteous team of School Managing Committee Members, who are well known in the society for their social consciousness and remain illustrious players of the society.

1 Dr. John Solomon
International Evangelist
5 Mrs. S. Vijayalakshmi
Woman Grandmaster  (Chess)
2 Prof. S. Sathikh
Former Vice-Chancellor, University of Madras
6 Mr. T. Chittybabu
Chairman,CEO, Akshaya
3Dr. R. Emmanuel, MD
Bharath Scans
7 Mr. K.V.Babu
4Mrs. Nalini Parthiban
Former Principal, Vanavani